Your Local Activity Provider

JumpingCLAY Belfast
info@jumpingclay.co.uk
+442890098998
Local Instructor Caroline Davis, Covering Areas, Greater Belfast, Newtownabbey, Carryduff & Further A Field, BT9 5AF

JumpingCLAY Derbyshire
derby@jumpingclay.co.uk
+441332460079
Unit D, Markeaton Craft Village, Derby, Covering All Of Derbyshire, & Further A Field, DE22 3BG

JumpingCLAY Derry/Londonderry
laura.oneill@jumpingclay.co.uk
+447801283526
Local Instructor Laura O' Neill, Covering Areas, Derry/londonderry, Limavady, & Further A Field, BT48 7NN

JumpingCLAY Enniskillen
t.trimble@jumpingclay.co.uk
+447881025392
Local Instructor Tanya Trimble, Covering Areas, Enniskillen, Fermanagh, Monaghan, Cavan & Further A Field, BT74 7BA

JumpingCLAY Halifax
Halifax@jumpingclay.co.uk
+447931308726
Local Instructors Jodie & Steph, Covering Areas, Halifax, Elland,, Huddersfield & Further A Feild, HX5 0EP

JumpingCLAY Lisburn
lee.beckett@jumpingclay.co.uk
+447935916902
Local Instructor Lee Beckett, Covering Area, Lisburn, BT27 4RL

JumpingCLAY Magherafelt
p.walsh@jumpingclay.co.uk
+447875516050
Local Instructor Pauline Walsh, Covering Areas, Carrickfergus, Cookstown, Magherafelt, Ballymena & The North Coast, BT43 5EJ

JumpingCLAY North Down
rebekah.leeson@jumpingclay.co.uk
+447919371505
Local Instructor Rebekah Leeson, Covering Areas, East Belfast, Holywood, Bangor & Ards, BT18 9BX

JumpingCLAY Romford
sonia.b@jumpingclay.co.uk
+447951418050
Local Instructor Sonia Bhachu, Covering Areas, Romford, & Further A Field, RM1 3AR

JumpingCLAY South Bristol
j.starr@jumpingclay.co.uk
+447802826553
Local Instructor, Covering South Bristol Area, BS27 3QE

JumpingCLAY South Sheffield
s.sheffield@jumpingclay.co.uk
+447976845662
104 Saltergate, Chesterfield, Covering All Of South Sheffield, & Further A Field, S40 1NE

JumpingCLAY Old Whittington
lucy.reeve@jumpingclay.co.uk
+447557738286
Local Instructor Lucy Reeve, Covering Area S41, Old Whittington, S41 9LQ

JumpingCLAY Warrenpoint
una@jumpingclay.co.uk
+447511527511
Local Instructor Una Russell, Covering Areas, Newry, Warrenpoint, & Further A Field, BT35 6HR